Name: Conservation Commission

Type: Boards or Commission

Description: The Conservation Commission is comprised of 7 regular members and 3 alternate members

appointed by the Mayor for a three year term. The Commission oversees the development, conservation, supervision and regulation of natural resources, including water resources, within the territorial limits of the Town of Ledyard. The Commission meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:45 p.m. in the Town Hall Annex. The meetings are open to the public and

residents are encouraged to attend.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Roberta Levandoski	Commissioner	5/23/2022	11/5/2026
Appointed By: Fred Allyn III			
James Harwood	Commissioner	5/23/2022	11/5/2026
Appointed By: Fred Allyn III			
David Holdridge	Commissioner	5/23/2022	11/5/2026
Appointed By: Fred Allyn III			
Kathleen Edgecomb	Commissioner	5/23/2022	12/2/2024
Appointed By: Fred Allyn III			
Betsy Graham	Commissioner	11/7/2022	11/2/2025
Appointed By: Fred Allyn III			
Barbara Kil	Commissioner	8/3/2023	9/3/2026
Appointed By: Fred Allyn III			
Michael E. Marelli	Commissioner	11/7/2022	11/2/2025
Appointed By: Fred Allyn III			
David Cohen	Alternate Member	4/1/2024	7/30/2026
Appointed By: Fred Allyn III			